Directory of members

View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Rose Javier-Legaspi
  • Position: Client Services Director
  • Address: Saatchi House, 2296 Don Chino Roces Extension, 1231 Makati
  • Phone: 8574900
  • Fax:
  • Email: rose_legaspi@acesaatchi.com.ph
View details
×

  • Name: Mr. Teddy Marasigan
  • Position: Account Manager
  • Address: Unit A-2 8F, FEMS Tower One, 123 Zobel Roxas Ave., cor South Super Highway, Manila
  • Phone: 8908141
  • Fax:
  • Email: ad_options@yahoo.com
View details
×

  • Name: Mr. Stefano Paolo G. Bunag
  • Position: Creative Director
  • Address: 10F Citibank Center, 8741 Paseo de Roxas, Makati City
  • Phone: 813-8841 to 45
  • Fax:
  • Email: stefanopaolo.bunag@systembrand.com
View details
×

  • Name: Mr. Angelito Pagayon
  • Position: President & CEO
  • Address: Suite 803 Dasma Corporate Center, 321 Dasmarinas cor. Ugalde Streets, Binondo, Manila
  • Phone: 4824745
  • Fax:
  • Email: litofp@gmail.com or admixinc@gmail.com
View details
×

  • Name: Mr. Arnold Vegafria
  • Position: President
  • Address: Rm 507 Taipan Bldg., Emerald Ave., Ortigas Center, Pasig City
  • Phone: 633-9825 to 27, 637-7015 to 18
  • Fax:
  • Email: zaldsfrancia@gmail.com
View details
×

  • Name: Mr. Joey Ong
  • Position: Managing Director
  • Address: 10F United Life Bldg., 837 Arnaiz Ave., Makati City
  • Phone: 7057877
  • Fax:
  • Email: Joey.Ong@aspac-dan.com
View details
×

  • Name: Mr. Eric Caruncho
  • Position:
  • Address: 2105 Orient Square Bldg., F. Ortigas Jr. Road, Ortigas Center, Pasig City
  • Phone: 6365802
  • Fax:
  • Email: ekong@avellana.com.ph
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Francine Kahn-Gonzalez
  • Position: Managing Director
  • Address: 17F Frabelle Business Center, 111 Rada St., Makati City
  • Phone: 8920701
  • Fax:
  • Email: francine.khan-gonzalez@bbdoguerrero.com
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Gemma Alcantara
  • Position: Managing Director
  • Address: 30F Tycoon Center, Pearl Drive, Ortigas Center, Pasig City
  • Phone: 6389478
  • Fax:
  • Email: galcantara@bci-enav.com
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Eres Aspi
  • Position: VP for Account Service
  • Address: 2723 Sabio St., Chino Roces Ave., Makati
  • Phone: 884-7300, 884-7398
  • Fax:
  • Email: campaignsinfo.manila@grey.com
View details
×

  • Name: Mr. Richard Yang
  • Position: President & Managing Director
  • Address: 9F Raffles Bldg., F. Ortigas Jr. Road, Ortigas Center, Pasig City, 1605, Metro Manila, Philippines
  • Phone: 914-9000
  • Fax:
  • Email: Info@catalytx.com
View details
×

  • Name: Mr. Jose A. Cura
  • Position: Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
  • Address: Penthouse Tim State Bldg., 5438 Osmena Highway, Brgy. Bangkal, Makati City
  • Phone: 8433836
  • Fax:
  • Email: corplaninc25@gmail.com
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Anna Chua Norbert
  • Position: Corporate Communications Director
  • Address: 16F Two World Square Tower, 22 Upper McKinley Road, McKinley Hill, Taguig City
  • Phone: 856-7888
  • Fax:
  • Email: acnorbert@ddbgroup.com.ph
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Lizette Santos
  • Position: VP Strategic Planning
  • Address: 1009 Metropol Bldg., Metropolitan Ave., Makati City
  • Phone: 8120471
  • Fax:
  • Email: mail@fcbmanila.com
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Gerrilyn Cadiz
  • Position: Managing Director
  • Address: 3/F Great Wall Bldg., Yakal St., Makati
  • Phone: 843-0901 to 02
  • Fax:
  • Email: gerrilyncadiz@gmail.com
View details
×

  • Name: Mr. Norman Agatep
  • Position: President & Managing Director
  • Address: 16/F Robinsons Equitable Tower, 4 ADB Ave., cor. Poveda St., Ortigas Center, Pasig City
  • Phone: 63806057 to 60
  • Fax:
  • Email: norman.agatep@grupoagatep.com
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Majo Tomas
  • Position: Chief Executive Officer
  • Address: Avecshares Center, 2F Unit 2A, 1132 University Parkway, Bonifacio Triangle, BGC, Taguig City
  • Phone: 5118764
  • Fax:
  • Email: Majo.Tomas@harrison.ph
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Sherryl Anne Goce
  • Position: Business Unit Engineer
  • Address: GF Frankfort Bldg., 146 Pasig Blvd., bagong Ilog, Pasig City
  • Phone: 4709885
  • Fax:
  • Email: info@ideasxmachina.com
View details
×

  • Name: Mr. Angelo Serrano
  • Position: Chairman
  • Address: Unit 202 #33 Phoenix Bldg., Kamuning Rd., Quezon City
  • Phone: 9279112
  • Fax:
  • Email: gelo627@yahoo.com
View details
×

  • Name: Mr. Joey Santamaria
  • Position: President
  • Address: Penthouse 3 Green Sun Bldg., 2285 Don Chino Roces Ave. Ext., Makati City
  • Phone: 8906583
  • Fax:
  • Email: jssantamaria@jromero.com.ph
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Golda Roldan
  • Position: Managing Director
  • Address: 7F Equitable Bank Tower, 8751 Paseo de Roxas, Makati
  • Phone: 864-8700
  • Fax:
  • Email: golda.roldan@jwt.com
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Sue Ann Nolido
  • Position: VP-Account Management Director
  • Address: 24 Flr. Tower 2, The Enterprise Center Ayala Ave., cor. Paseo de Roxas, Makati City
  • Phone: 889-7261
  • Fax:
  • Email: sueann.nolido@blackpencil.com.ph
View details
×

  • Name: Mr. Sarge Lacuesta
  • Position: President
  • Address: Suite 605 Metropolitan Terraces Condominium Metropolitan cor. Dao Sts., Makati City
  • Phone: 8959936
  • Fax:
  • Email: sargelacuesta@logikaconcepts.com
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Armie Sarmiento
  • Position: Client Service Director
  • Address: 15th & 16th Flrs. Rufino Pacific Tower, 6784 Ayala Avenue, Makati City
  • Phone: 8111111
  • Fax:
  • Email: nina.cruz@loweandpartners.com
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Rosemarie Arguelles
  • Position: Account Group Head
  • Address: 915 Luna Mencias St., Addition Hills, Mandaluyong City
  • Phone: 727-6248, 727-6325 to 26, 727-5678
  • Fax:
  • Email: riarguelles@manpromad.com
View details
×

  • Name: Mr. Gerald Gonzales
  • Position: Managing Partner
  • Address: 5F Active Fun Building, 9th Ave., cor. 28th St., City Center, BGC, Taguig
  • Phone: 5486200
  • Fax:
  • Email: Gerald.Gonzalez@mccann.com
View details
×

  • Name: Mr. Jose Collantes
  • Position: Chairman
  • Address: Units 219/221 The Garden Heights Cond., 269 E. Rodriguez Sr., Ave., Quezon City
  • Phone: 5845052
  • Fax:
  • Email: joey_collantes@yahoo.com
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Mona Nazario Garcia
  • Position: Managing Director
  • Address: 14F Rockwell, Hidalgo Drive, Rockwell Center, Makati
  • Phone: 2387000
  • Fax:
  • Email: mona.nazario@ogilvy.com
View details
×

  • Name: Mr. Edward Piquero
  • Position: Account Director
  • Address: Lower Ground, 150 Corporate Center, 150 Panay Ave., Quezon City
  • Phone: 9275324
  • Fax:
  • Email: edward@onemanila.net
View details
×

  • Name: Mr. Ariel Comia
  • Position: Managing Partner
  • Address: G/F Legaspi Suites, 178 Salcedo St., Legaspi Village, Makati City
  • Phone: 7525004
  • Fax:
  • Email: acomia@pcv.com.ph
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Mary Ann Razon
  • Position: General Manager
  • Address: 3F Yuchengco Tower II, 111 LP Leviste cor. Gallardo St., Salcedo Village, Makati City
  • Phone: 8561457
  • Fax:
  • Email: mrrazon@piaa-advertising.com
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Tats Cruz
  • Position: Managing Director
  • Address: 14F Solaris One Bldg. 130 Dela Rosa St., Legaspi Village, Makati City
  • Phone: 856-0729
  • Fax:
  • Email: tats.cruz@publicisjimenezbasic.com.ph
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Marlen del Rosario
  • Position: Division Head
  • Address: 9F Tower 2, The Enterprise Center, 6766 Ayala Ave., Legaspi Village, Makati City
  • Phone: 8125466
  • Fax:
  • Email: marlen.delrosario@publicis-manila.com
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Gigi Tibi
  • Position: Chief Executive Officer
  • Address: 2F Aguirre Bldg., 108 H.V. Dela Costa St., cor Tordesillas St., Salcedo Vill., Makati
  • Phone: 8920709
  • Fax:
  • Email: gigi@radmanila.com
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Teeny Gonzales
  • Position: Chief Executive Officer
  • Address: 9F Worldplaza, 5th Ave., Bonifacio Global City, Taguig
  • Phone: 887-0777
  • Fax:
  • Email: tgonzales@sevenad-ph.com
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Ces Estrella
  • Position: Business Unit Director
  • Address: 10/F One Corporate Plaza Bldg., 845 Arnaiz Ave., Legaspi Vill., Makati
  • Phone: 8129990
  • Fax:
  • Email: ces-estrella@slg-ads.com
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Portia Catuira
  • Position: Managing Director
  • Address: 1195 Calcan Bldg., Chino Roces Ave., Makati City
  • Phone: 7293239
  • Fax:
  • Email: portia.catuira@tbwa-smp.com
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Monette Itturalde-Hamlin
  • Position: President
  • Address: 18F Aeon Center, Alabang-Zapote Road corner North Bridgeway, Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Muntinlupa
  • Phone: 7573500
  • Fax:
  • Email: mihamlin@teamasia.com
View details
×

  • Name: Mr. Emil Reintar
  • Position: President
  • Address: Unit 406 Greenbelt Mansion, 106 Perea St., Legaspi Vill., Makati
  • Phone: 8137635
  • Fax:
  • Email: emilreintar@thinkideasmanila.com
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Nancy Roxas
  • Position: President & CEO
  • Address: 6F Fort Palm Spring Bldg., ist Ave., and 30th St., Global City, Fort Bonifacio, Taguig
  • Phone: 5561687
  • Fax:
  • Email: nancyroxas@worldimpactcom.net
View details
×

  • Name: Mr. Lawrence Tan
  • Position: law@wooconsult.com.ph
  • Address: 7/F Phinma Plaza, 39 Plaza Drive, Rockwell Center, Makati
  • Phone: 8902912
  • Fax:
  • Email: law@wooconsult.com.ph
View details
×

  • Name: Ms. Maya Roldan
  • Position: Client Service Director
  • Address: 9F Marajo Tower, 312 26th St., for Port Ave., Bonifacio Global City, Taguig
  • Phone: 403-1800
  • Fax:
  • Email: Maya.Roldan@yr.com